MobiCASE logo

Organizing Committee

Role Name Affiliation
General Co-Chair Rebecca Montanari University of Bologna, Italy
General Co-Chair Petros Zerfos IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Steering Committee Chair Imrich Chlamtac Create-Net
Technical Program Chair Thomas Phan Microsoft, USA
Industry Track Co-Chair Jatinder Pal Singh Deutsche Telekom, Inc. R&D and Stanford University, USA
Industry Track Co-Chair Angela Nicoara Deutsche Telekom Inc., R&D Lab USA
Demo/poster chair Angela Dalton Johns Hopkins University, USA
Workshop chair Benjamin Greenstein Intel Research, USA
Local Arrangement Chair Yafei Yang Qualcomm, USA
Web/Publicity Chair Alessandra Toninelli University of Bologna, Italy

Program Committee

Name Affiliation
Murali Annavaram USC
Trevor Armstrong Microsoft
Paolo Bellavista University of Bologna
Nina Bhatti HP Labs
Lawrence Brakmo Google
Tim Brecht University of Waterloo
Jerry Cheng Yahoo!
Saumitra Das Qualcomm
Rajit Gadh UCLA
Hani Jamjoom IBM Watson Research Center
Yiming Ji UCSB
Minkyong Kim IBM Watson Research Center
Haiyun Luo Azalea Networks
April Mitchell HP Labs
Trevor Pering Intel Research
Nischal Piratla Deutsche Telekom R&D Labs
Calicrates Policroniades Telenor R&D
Karim Seada Nokia Research
Timothy Sohn Nokia Research
Andreas Terzis Johns Hopkins University
Alexander Varshavsky AT&T Labs
Pablo Vidales Deutsche Telekom R&D Labs
Guang Yang Nokia Research